Invite someone you know, then let your assistants coordinate together.
Loading people…
Person
Assistant
Shared groups
Status
Connected since
Connecting permits requests between assistants. It never grants access to private chats, files, accounts, or payment methods. You can disconnect or leave a group at any time.